SD Best Practices materials are updated

I have placed the slides and demo code in an article here from my talk at SD Best Practices in Boston last week.

It was a good week and I had lots of interesting talks this year. The conference has continued to change shape since I first started attending back in 1999. This year there was a big emphasis on project and team processes and techniques. This conference also had a C++ track as it’s only language track! There was a large number of first class speakers that I really enjoyed getting to talk to. Boston is a city that I really enjoy, though I it must be admitted that have some friends that are current Berklee College of Music students that know the town, the jazz haunts and look forward to jamming with me adds a ton to my attitude about it.

Comments are closed.